Machine Augmented Network Engineer

Hi Friends!

Today let’s talk about Programming in Networking.

First of all you should go read this article (HERE) and then watch those videos ( This one & That one ).

Basically, David Bombal talk about study Python or CCNA, he say why not BOTH! Developer Network Engineer.

I received an email from Cisco with a couple of video that I want share with you (less than 2 minutes each):

@Cisco.com

They also share this interactive pathway (clik on the link), for those who don’t know where to go, it’s perfect.

And for those who need more information about certification, this link can help you (HERE).

One more thing, Monday, I receive my Computer Glasses, and so far I highly recommend it, for those who don’t know what kind of glasses you need, the website describe every kind of glasses (Gamer, Computer, Reading .. etc) the quality is awesome (the design also), so far I love it.

Gunnar WebSite

I will let you know in a couple of week how I feel with it, I spend like 8 to 10 hours everyday on computer/smartphone screen #FullTimeStudent , and I had headache and Dry Eyes (that’s hurt).

That’s it for today, hopefully this article will be useful for you, your future and your health, let me know 🙂

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started