Networking Week 7 | Into IT.

Good Morning Everyone!

This morning, it is my 7th weeks that I started my journey into Networking and Programming.

Two months ago, I didn’t know anything about Networking, I’m still in track and I’m pretty proud of what I already learned. The way will be long but the journey worth it.

Today, I’m going to review the Chapter 4 and 5 to my CCNA book, and this weekend, I enrolled in a Udemy cours of David Bombal, I will continue g through his cours (with his YouTube Video as well) in additional of the Cisco Official Cert Guide.

For Python, I also enrolled with Udemy for the David Bombal cours of Networking Programming, Python for Network Engineer, I’ll start today.

Besides, I have some Excel assignment, this week is my last week of my Excel formation, August 22 start the CIS Class with my school (I’m so exited !!!!)

I want to finish today with some link that I want to share with you:

You can also download my PDF of Reference CLI Command here:

And want also share this two picture of my planner (Today’s Schedule)

And this little Python code:

import random
from random import randint

# Enter a Decimal Number
passW = random.randint(2, 100)
# Enter a Random Password
userpassword = input("> Enter your password:\n")    
print("\n- Your Password is :")
# Create a list where saved your Password
new_pwd = []
for letter in userpassword:
        # Convert each character of your Password 
        # into a Binary Number (from decimal in passW)
        binary = "{0:b}".format(passW)
        # Extend the binary number in the List
        new_pwd.extend(binary)
 # Print the List
print(new_pwd)

Ok, this time it’s really the end 🙂

See you soon!

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started