CCNA ~ Python ~ IoT ~ GED

Good Morning Everyone,

I know, I didn’t post for a while but I’m back, I’ll just change the way I publish (every day against let say one’s per week).

So, what happened since my last publication? a lot…

First of all, I passed my GED Math and Social Study test ( Science and Language Art left and then I will get my diploma).

For CCNA, I’m now into VLANs and Trunking with the OCG (Chapter 8 done), I do not master this part yet, but I have many people on discord study groupe for helping me to understand, thanks to them.

I started also to learn about Internet of Thing (Introduction to IoT with NetAcad by Cisco), I truly recommend to follow this cours (it’s free) even for those who follow me for my Python Journey and are not into Networking :

I learned a lot about Security and what’s going on with your data into the network, but yes check it out you will be surprise, and benefit, you will learn a little bit about Programming and Automation.

With Python, I did some little cool stuff; I update my Timer Reminder, made a script for find the Broadcast address of an IP address, and I’m currently learning about, array, Matplotlib, Seaborn and Numpy.

Here my work:

This is the new reminder with voice added.

And this is my current work with Matplotlib, Seaborn … etc:

I’m also learning about Python specific Networking Programming as well, I will share with you what I learn when I will learn more.

That’s it for today, stay motivated, keep working, keep labbing, and don’t hesitate to share with me.

  • Some Useful Resources:

~ The Art of Network Engineering Podcast

~ Astorino Network Blog

~ Free Cours Python for Network Engineers (Join us, Sep 1st)

  • Reach me on:

~ Twitter

~ GitHub

~ Linkedin

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started