Week 5 [Day 27]

©CCNA 200-301 Cert Book.

 

 

 

Hello Guys!

 
Today is a new day and a new learning day. I’ll try a new thing to organize my weeks, I bought a planner this weekend.
It’s really difficult for me to do everything that I planed, I’m too much distracted by something else (Social Media, YouTube, Hulu .. etc) with that I hope I can be more productive than ever.
 
Yesterday, I didn’t code or study for my CCNA at all, I spent the day with my family and take care of the home.
But in the evening, I watched a video about Network Fundamentals and I want to share with you this channel:
 
 
This channel have 26 videos about Network Fundamentals, I just watched the first video for far, but I think it’s a good series of videos, I will keep to go through his videos in a complement of my book.
 
If you want a good YouTube Channel, for CCNA study with LABs and everything you need, you check these channels also:
 
 
Different icons use to describe the network.
 
 
For Python, I will still work on Classes until I really understand the concept.
 
I hope you enjoyed yesterday’s article about the binary numbers, this is something I think fascinating.
That’s it for today.
I hope you guys have a really good day and have a good study day.
 
Chris 

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started