Week 4 [Day 25] Into Binary Numbers.

Do you understand that one? it’s funny, isn’t it?
 

Hello World!

 
Yesterday, I working with some Python code (I start to understand Classes, but still need more practice) that I will share with you in the end.
For the story, 1 month ago my wife tried to teach me about Binary Numbers, no success.
Yesterday, we tried again and in 5 minutes, I understood how to understand the Binary Numbers.
 
Conclusion: Take a break when you feel frustrated about something you do not understand, and come back later (maybe hours, days, weeks, months later).
 
For CCNA, I think I start to be comfortable with the whole Chapter I and understand clearly. I have time before take my Exam, so I prefer to go slowly with the Fundamentals and jump over the next part when I will be totally confident with that (the Exam is for 2022).
 
Today, I will spend some time with my wife and my puppy, so I’m not sure if I gonna code, or even study.
 
Here’s the code for convert Decimal Numbers into Binary Numbers:
 
# Convert Decimal Number into a Binary Number.
number = 25
print(“{0:b}”.format(number))
 
 
Decimal & Binary Value 0-255, in the appendix CCNA Book.
 
That’s it for now.
Have a good day!
 
Chris
 

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started